Choose a location:

Diarmid Baillie

Where Edinburgh, UK
Email diarmidbaillie@gmail.com
Phone 07854 083 131
Visit www.hakomiscotland.com

Caroline Braham

Where London, UK
Email caroline@carolinebraham.com
Phone +44 07958 515 359
Visit www.carolinebraham.com

Cesca Diebschlag

Where East Grinstead, Sussex, UK
Email francescadiebschlag@sky.com
Phone 07842 791305
Visit www.francescadiebschlag.org

Jamie Fearn

Where Liverpool, UK
Email jamie@jamiefearn.co.uk
Phone 07967 264 376
Visit jamiefearn.co.uk

Philip Gaughan

Where Sheffield, UK
Email info@cluttercleared.co.uk
Visit www.cluttercleared.co.uk

Victoria Gaughan

Where Sheffield, UK
Email therapy@gojackrabbit.co.uk
Phone 07951872366
Visit www.gojackrabbit.co.uk/

Lisa Halse

Where Sheffield, UK
Email lisahalse0@gmail.com
Phone 07960304733
Visit www.lodgehouse.org.uk

Justin Haroun

Where London, UK
Email justharoun@gmail.com
Visit www.westminster.ac.uk/resilience

John Hillman

Where Sheffield, UK
Email john@hillmans.org.uk
Phone 0114 258 4241
Visit www.johnhillman.org

Trudy Johnston

Where Lancaster, UK
Email tj@phonecoop.coop

Tanya Love

Where London, UK
Email tanya@tanyalovesyoga.com
Phone 07828 915428
Visit www.tanyalovesyoga.com/hakomi

Caroline Martin

Where Cardiff, UK
Email contact@caroline-martin.co.uk
Phone 07508 479908

Carlos Ramirez

Where Bilbao, Bizkaia, Spain
Email carlosramirezgarcia@gmail.com
Phone 00 34 665702282
Visit www.psicoterapiabilbao.es

Alastair Stewart

Where Manchester, Kendal, Morecambe and Lancaster, UK
Email alastair@mindinthebody.co.uk
Phone 07756 714998
Visit www.mindinthebody.co.uk

Loan Tran

Where London, UK
Email loan.tran@blueyonder.co.uk
Phone 0753 1285 363
Visit www.loantran.net